Jeanneau Range


Парусные яхты
Формула успеха Jeanneau основана на сочетании 50-го опыта строительства яхт и использовании самых современных технологий. Сила Jeanneau ярко проявляется в красоте яхт. Всемирно известные дизайнеры и архитекторы Jeanneau создают элегантный, креативный дизайн, который выдерживает испытание временем. Jeanneau постоянно инвестируют и совершенствуют технологии на современных заводах с эргономичными производственными линиями, используют компьютеризированный процесс и эффективную логистическую цепочку. просмотр парусных яхт

Моторные яхты
Моторные яхты Jeanneau подразделяются на 5 категорий: Cap Camarat, Лидер, Merry Fisher, NC и Voyage. Моторные лодки могут быть использованы для однодневных и длительных путешествий, а так же для рыбалки. просмотр моторных яхт


Prestige
Созданный более 20 лет назад, Presitge теперь международно признанный бренд, присутствующий на четырех континентах через сеть специализированных дилеров. Presitge доступен в трех различных моделях: Flybridge, Express и Sport top. Престиж в настоящее время движется в направлении создания моделей длиной в 70 футов. просмотреть Presitge моделей

Feel free to contact us here for more information regarding any of the boats listed on this site.

Jeanneau Range


Sailboats
The Jeanneau formula for success combines 50 years of practical boat building savoir-faire with the latest construction technologies. The strength  of Jeanneau can be seen in the beauty of their boats. With world renowned designers and architects in-house they produce captivating and inspiring designs that stand the test of time. They invest in and continuously improve technologies advanced factories with ergonomic production lines, computerized process and efficient logistic supply chains. view our sailboats range

Powerboats
There are 5 distinct styles of Jeanneau Powerboats namely the Cap Camarat, Leader, Merry Fisher, NC and Voyage. The powerboats range of boats can be used for a day out, cruising and fishing cruising. view our powerboats range


Presitge
Created over 20 years ago, prestige is now an internationally recognized brand present on four continents through a network of specialized dealers trained by the shipyard. The prestige range is available in three distinct model lines: Flybridge, Express and Sport top. Prestige is now moving towards creating models close to 70 feet in length, Prestige Yachts. view our prestige range

Feel free to contact us here for more information regarding any of the boats listed on this site.